HOME          HOW IT WORKS          COST          JOINING          BOOKING

 

General Enquiries (9.00 – 4.00)
tel: 01342 822661
fax: 01342 825739
email: carclub@forestrow.gov.uk

Car Club Administrator
Sue Young
tel: 01342 822661
email: sue.young@forestrow.gov.uk

Car Club Coordinators
Patrick Shaw
tel: 07743 742792
email: patrick@patrickshaw.co.uk

Tony Lewin
tel: 07768 203021
email: tony@tonylewin.com

Richard Pike 
tel: 07850 203613
email: jrpike@btinternet.com

 

top

The Community Centre
Hartfield Road
Forest Row
East Sussex
RH18 5DZ



Tel: 01342 822661 Fax: 01342 825739
Office hours are:
Monday to Friday 9am-4pm
Clerk: Mr David O'Driscoll
Email: parishclerk@forestrow.gov.uk
Assistant Clerk: Mrs Carolyn Coomber
Email: ccoomber@forestrow.gov.uk
Burials Clerk & Market Manager:
Mrs Sue Young
Email: sue.young@forestrow.gov.uk
Admin Assistant & Allotments:
Mrs Janet Lamprell
Email: info@forestrow.gov.uk
Community Services Officer:
Mrs Sara Smart
Email: sara.smart@forestrow.gov.uk
© 2015 Forest Row