Cllr Eva Davies

01342 823905

evadcdavies@gmail.com

 

Cllr Vivien Hill

01342 822811

vhillforestrow@btinternet.com

 

Cllr Jenny Josephson

01342 824422

Kolisko_info@yahoo.co.uk

 

Cllr Robert Lewin

01342 822253

Robert.Lewin3@btopenworld.com

 

Cllr Tony Lewin

01342 822479

tony@tonylewin.com


Cllr Mike McNally

07506 426688

mike.mcnally.frpc@gmail.com

 

Cllr Suzy Miller

07525 059634

suzy@startingovershow.com

 

Cllr Rowena Moore

01342 314402

rowena_moore@me.com

 

Cllr Gwendoline E Pritchitt

01342 823296

cllrgpritchitt@aol.co.uk

 

Cllr Delia Rosenboom

10342 825031

​delia@naturalvoice.net

 

Cllr Jacqueline Royall

​jacqueline.royal@gmail.com

 

Cllr Maureen Summers

​frpc@maureensummers.net

 

Cllr Brett Williams

01342 826861

bubbashanks2@live.co.uk

 

Cllr Julie Withers

​juliemwithers@gmail.com

 

Cllr Jane Wogan

01342 825382

jwoganfrpc@gmail.com

 

 

Register of Councillors interests  

(please click on the councillor's name to bring up the document):

Eva Davies

Vivien Hill

Jenny Josephson

Robert Lewin

Tony Lewin

Mike McNally

Suzy Miller

Rowena Moore

Gwen Pritchitt

Delia Rosenboom

Jacqueline Royall

Maureen Summers

Brett Williams

Julie Withers

Jane Wogan

 


top

The Community Centre
Hartfield Road
Forest Row
East Sussex
RH18 5DZ



Tel: 01342 822661 Fax: 01342 825739
Office hours are:
Monday to Friday 9am-4pm
Clerk: Mr David O'Driscoll
Email: parishclerk@forestrow.gov.uk
Assistant Clerk: Mrs Carolyn Coomber
Email: ccoomber@forestrow.gov.uk
Burials Clerk & Market Manager:
Mrs Sue Young
Email: sue.young@forestrow.gov.uk
Admin Assistant & Allotments:
Mrs Janet Lamprell
Email: info@forestrow.gov.uk
Community Services Officer:
Mrs Sara Smart
Email: sara.smart@forestrow.gov.uk
© 2019 Forest Row
Powered by InTouch CRM